Hello bello castello, apa khabar semua i hope you guys sihat. Harini kita nak share pengalaman first praktikal di private hospital/centre at north of Malaysia. So, my coursemate and i practical for 1 month. Fortunately jadual kerja macam biasa, cuma tu la tertukar sikit, hari jumaat cuti and hari ahad kerja gittuw.
So we were given schedule to follow for each person, then will work/learn based on tempat yang ditetapkan. There were 4 places? places ke? ke department? eh macam bukan. okay la tempat masing masing. First one is nursing care, second at department and third and forth dekat ward. Masing-masing ada their own supervisor that will guide and teach you something like that la. So, first week aku dapat ward, and it was so seronok but very the penat one. Basically, ada lebih kurang maybe 7 to 8 level and each ward/level lain lain pt, funny things kan weh, every level kan have their own smell, level 6 paling aku ingat, sebab bau ubat dia sumpah kuat, but still in control gittuw. Level 8 is for VVIP for one pt only, even lobby dekat level tu pun lain, the wall is baldu things kot. VVIP punya bilik kan, ada their own fridge, microwave, tv (with astro), toilet and sofa kot but you can baring for the family pt la and sliding door too. Level 7 for VIP, ward satu bilik kongsi dua orang.
Okay routine for practical. So start about 8.30 but we practical student need to go to nursing care and to do some exercises with elderly, we need to kumpul the elderly yang tertentu je, and then lepas kumpul, buat aktiviti berkumpulan, stretching, main sepak bola and other things. Those elderly was so kind and we love them. I just hope all of them still doing fine.
Next, dalam 8.45, team ward will go back to department to prepare the barang to bawak to ward. Usually bawak cryocuff with the tong, crutches, walking frame, tu je. Unfortunately, the sv yang aku follow ni love stairs way too much so it kinda tired dengan you need to bring all the equipment. But okay je.
Peristiwa yang aku paling ingat, second week and aku still dapat ward. Masa tu follow other sv, pergi ward level 7 kot, a teacher, he come with his wife, still in good condition cuma slight headache because of hpt. Masa jumpa tu, pt tu idk maybe stroke, no power at all at one side of his body, and he seem confuse and unable to respond too. We do some stretch and help him stand too, but no, can not do because he's not okay. Last jumpa haritu, aku buat passive movement je
Oh haa ada sekali tu, aku ikut HOD kat situ, treat patient dekat nursing care, dah la aku first time nak buat semua tu, nasib dia tunjuk dulu. Lepastu, time turn aku buat pulak, dia puji aku yall. Lagi semangat la aku nak buat treatment walaupun masa tu limb patient tu stiff namampus.
We ending our week at that private hospital, with bittersweet memory.
Thursday, 9 July 2020
Monday, 6 July 2020
Tetiba masuk UniKL
Hello Bello Castello everybody. How are you? I hope you guys doing great.
Actually, before aku masuk U, aku belajar form 6 dekat SMIS, tapi tu la markah tak gempak, dah la failed, pointer memang tak lepas langsung masuk degree. Kalau aku masuk kelas ekonomi asas ke perakaunan ke, aku rasa aku boleh lepas, tapi tu la berlagak nak ambil kelas Sains sangat, last last terciduk. Terciduk teruk pulak tu. So aku decide before keluar result STPM lagi aku dah apply nak masuk PICOMS, UNIKL, and other college lagi. Termasuk la UPU sekali. UPU aku dapat offered from Poli Ungku Omar, tapi disebabkan course yang aku nak tu opah aku tak bagi so aku reject. Second offer aku dapat from PICOMS, course pharmacist rasanya. Tolak sebab jauh dari rumah, masatu ayah aku baru meninggal so aku berat sikit nak pergi jauh jauh. Lagipun kesian ibu aku. Last aku dapat UniKL RCMP dekat Ipoh, aku apply dengan dua lagi member aku. Tapi sorang je confirm follow. Lagi sorang tak. Dia yang convince aku, tapi last last dia pergi under UPU. Leaving me alone. Kinda sad but nak buat apa.
I'm kinda takut do nak sambung belajar, yela dah terlambat berapa tahun. Padahal member lain dah nak sambung degree. WOW crew time my orientasi is okay, some of them siap tolong hantar kan luggage kat bilik. And some of crew member still remember me, and say hey hey bye bye whenever we terserempak.One of difficulty aku hadap time study dekat UniKL is i need to understand english very well cause it seems that in my course ada lecturer from luar Malaysia. And me being me so hard to understand and unable to ask question whenever i need to ask.
Just little bit of advice, if you get into UniKL, you should try to join event that certain society conducted, you can get point for your GHOCS, meet new people and you get to use your student activity money yang you bayar tiap kali semester. Meeting new people won't hurt you. Just don't get too attached or you will be in pain. HAHA JK. Ikut la mana mana yang you nak. New experience can get you something fascinating in your memory kan.
K la that all from me. Next post maybe i'll talk about my posting during my practical. peachyow
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
LITMATCH
HELLO, I HOPE YOU GUYS DOING FINE. So today i would like to share my experience on using apps which is LITMATCH. Dia ala ala wechat jugak l...
-
Villa Seri Mutiara May: rumah besar, tp sayang takde yg nak balik. Mama aq pun susah nak balik sini. Ap yg dorg tak ske pun aq tak tau la. D...
-
Flashback... Mimi: Dhia!! Aq lupa high heel aq kat atas. Dhia: la,kau nie! Cepat la, Fazura nak dekat nikah dh. Aq nak tgk dia. Lgpn aq nak ...